News – Mayweather vs McGregor: Conor McGregor Media Conference Call

Conor McGregor Media Conference Call – Video

 

After watching the third episode of All Access: Mayweather vs McGregor, Conor McGregor will host an International media conference call today, Wednesday, August 16 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm in Ireland.

Mayweather vs McGregor will be a 12-round boxing match but we still don’t know if they use 10 or 8-ounce boxing gloves. The two superstar athletes will meet in a 154-pound bout on August 26th, 2017, at the T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States and it will be broadcasted on Showtime.

Link to the fight: Mayweather vs McGregor fight video

 

 

 

mayweather-vs-mcgregor-poster-official-2017-08-26-long
Event: Mayweather vs McGregor

Date: 2017-08-26

Where: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Division: light middleweight (154 lbs, 69.9 kg)

 

For more news on McGregor vs Mayweather stay tuned right here on AllTheBestFights.com. Here are all the news about the mega-fight:
Mayweather vs McGregor – Post-fight press conference video
Mayweather vs McGregor CompuBox Stats
Mayweather vs McGregor weigh-in video
Mayweather vs McGregor Final Press Conference
Mayweather vs McGregor: Statistics, info, numbers
Mayweather vs McGregor Poll, picks and predictions
All Access: Mayweather vs McGregor Episode 4
Conor McGregor Media Conference Call
All Access: Mayweather vs McGregor Episode 3
Conor McGregor open workout
Floyd Mayweather Jr open workout
All Access: Mayweather vs McGregor Episode 2
All Access: Mayweather vs McGregor Episode 1
Mayweather vs McGregor kickoff press conference
Mayweather vs McGregor press conference media tour
Mayweather vs McGregor official promo
Mayweather vs McGregor official announcement

 

  • Gingras Lacy

    Take subscription on ScreenVariety Tv to watch it online HD