Jan Blachowicz vs Israel Adesanya full fight Video UFC 259 – 2021

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button

Fight rated with 3 stars: good fight or nice koReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2021-03-06, pretty good mma fight: Jan Blachowicz vs Israel Adesanya gets three stars.
Adesanya vs Blachowicz is the main event of Ufc 259, and it is valid for the UFC light heavyweight title (Blachowicz’s first defense). Watch the video and rate this fight!

 

Jan Blachowicz record

The black belt in Bjj, former Ksw and current Ufc light-Hw champion Jan Blachowicz entered this fight with a professional mma record of 27-8-0 (63% finishing rate) and he is ranked as the No.2 light heavyweight in the world (currently the #1 in this division is Jon Jones).
He lost to Thiago Santos at the beginning of 2019 (Jan Blachowicz vs Thiago Santos) but then he has won four consecutive matches beating Corey Anderson (Corey Anderson vs Jan Blachowicz 2) and Dominick Reyes in 2020 (Dominick Reyes vs Jan Blachowicz).

 

Israel Adesanya record

His opponent, the undefeated former Glory kickboxing fighter and current Ufc Mw champ Israel Adesanya, has a perfect record of 20-0-0 (75% ko/tko victory rate – he has never won via submission) and he entered as the No.1 in the middleweight division (in this bout Adesanya makes his light-heavyweight debut in mixed martial arts).
In his last three matches he has won over Robert Whittaker (Robert Whittaker vs Israel Adesanya), Yoel Romero (Israel Adesanya vs Yoel Romero) and Paulo Costa (Israel Adesanya vs Paulo Costa).
Among the best fights of Adesanya we suggest the Users’ mma Fight of the Year 2019: Kelvin Gastelum vs Israel Adesanya.

 




 

Adesanya’s next fight: Israel Adesanya vs Marvin Vettori 2

Blachowicz vs Adesanya full fight video or highlights

Selection of the best videos about the fight Jan Blachowicz vs Israel Adesanya. If you have seen the full fight you can rate it at the bottom of this post.

 

(All videos are hosted on free video platforms such as Youtube, Dailymotion, Facebook, etc. and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lKJvuymzeYU

UFC 259 info

Event: UFC 259

Date: 2021-03-06

Where: UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Division: light heavyweight (205 lbs, 93 kg)

Title: UFC Light Heavyweight Championship

UFC 259 fight card

Here is the UFC 259 full fight card:
MAIN CARD
Jan Blachowicz vs Israel Adesanya
Amanda Nunes vs Megan Anderson
Petr Yan vs Aljamain Sterling
Islam Makhachev vs Drew Dober
Thiago Santos vs Aleksandar Rakic

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN / ESPN+)
Dominick Cruz vs Casey Kenney
Song Yadong vs Kyler Phillips
Askar Askarov vs Joseph Benavidez
Rogerio Bontorin vs Kai Kara-France

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Tim Elliott vs Jordan Espinosa
Kennedy Nzechukwu vs Carlos Ulberg
Sean Brady vs Jake Matthews
Lívia Renata Souza vs Amanda Lemos
Uros Medic vs Aalon Cruz
Mario Bautista vs Trevin Jones

UFC 259 inside the octagon – Video preview and prediction

Video preview by John Gooden and Anthony Smith with their analysis and prediction of UFC 259 Blachowicz vs Adesanya.

Video preview and predictions by Brian Campbell and Rashad Evans on CBS Sports.

UFC 259 countdown – Video preview

Here is the official video of the full episode of UFC 259 countdown Blachowicz vs Adesanya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3tH9bZbGnA

UFC 259 Embedded: Vlog Series

Here is the playlist of all the episodes of UFC 259 Embedded Vlog Series.

UFC 259 pre-fight press conference

The UFC 259 pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Thursday, March 4th at 5pm ET or 2pm PT (10pm in UK – 11pm in Europe – 9am in Sydney).

UFC 259 weigh-in

The UFC 259 official weigh-in is scheduled for Friday, March 5th at 11:50 am ET or 8:50 am PT (4:50pm in UK – 5:50pm in Europe – 3:50am in Sydney).

UFC 259 results

Here are the results of all the fights of UFC 259.
MAIN CARD
Jan Błachowicz def. Israel Adesanya via UD
Amanda Nunes def. Megan Anderson via SUB r1
Aljamain Sterling def. Petr Yan via DQ r4
Islam Makhachev def. Drew Dober via SUB r3
Aleksandar Rakic def. Thiago Santos via UD

PRELIMINARY CARD
Dominick Cruz def. Casey Kenney via SD
Kyler Phillips def. Song Yadong via UD
Askar Askarov def. Joseph Benavidez via UD
Kai Kara-France def. Rogerio Bontorin via KO r1

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD
Tim Elliott def. Jordan Espinosa via UD
Kennedy Nzechukwu def. Carlos Ulberg via KO r2
Sean Brady def. Jake Matthews via SUB r3
Amanda Lemos def. Lívia Renata Souza via TKO r1
Uros Medic def. Aalon Cruz via TKO r1
Trevin Jones def. Mario Bautista via TKO r2

UFC 259 post-fight press conference

Here is the official video of UFC 259 post-fight press conference.

Blachowicz vs Adesanya result

Jan Blachowicz defeated Israel Adesanya via unanimous decision. Scores were 49-46, 49-45, 49-45.

Blachowicz vs Adesanya post-fight interview

Here is the official video of Israel Adesanya vs Jan Blachowicz post-fight interview.

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2021: Kevin, Sergey, Loving Project, Hayden, Joel, Victor, Adam, Duko, Gregory...

 

and THANKS TO ALL DONORS WHO HELP US DURING COVID!