BKFC 19 VanZant vs Ostovich 2: time, how to watch, fight card, preview video, record

Since we have been blocked on Facebook, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button

The bare knuckle boxing fight Paige VanZant vs Rachael Ostovich 2 is scheduled for Friday, July 23th, 2021 at the Florida State Fairgrounds Hall, Tampa, Florida, USA; the match is the main event of BKFC 19.
Before the bout take place, you can watch the official preview videos ‘Ungloved – The Road to BKFC 19’, press conference, weigh-in (on Thursday) etc, or discover how to watch VanZant vs Ostovich 2 on tv, the fight time and the card.
Paige VanZant entered this fight with a professional boxing record of 0-1-0 (but she has a mma record of 8-5-0 – 62% finishing rate) while Rachael Ostovich is at his professional boxing debut but she has an official mma record of 4-6-0 (50% submission victory rate – she has never won via ko/tko).

 

BKFC 19 time, how to watch

The BKFC 19: VanZant vs Ostovich 2 is scheduled for Friday, July 23th, 2021.

BKFC 19 fight time
FITE TV will stream the pay-per-view event BKFC 19 in the United States and worldwide.

  • The official PPV live stream will start at 8pm ET or 5pm PT (1 am UK time or 2 am in Europe).
  • The main event Ostovich vs VanZant 2, will be approximately broadcast at 10:15pm ET or 7:15pm PT in the United States (3:15 am UK time or 4:15 am in Europe).

If you want to buy the BKFC 19 PPV event, click on this link.

 

BKFC 19 info

Event: BKFC 19: VanZant vs Ostovich 2

Date: 2021-07-23

Where: Florida State Fairgrounds Hall, Tampa, Florida, USA

Division: featherweight (126 lbs, 57.2 kg)

BKFC 19 fight card

Here is the BKFC 19 full fight card (we are going to update it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (live on FITE TV)
Paige VanZant vs Rachael Ostovich 2
Arnold Adams vs Michael Terrill
Britain Hart vs Jenny Savage
Blue Face vs Kane Trujillo
Nick Ireland vs DK Money
Evil Hero vs Dakota Olave

PRELIMINARY CARD
Abdiel Velazquez vs Geane Herrera
Terry Janoski vs Richard Carsten
Joshua Sikes vs Sandy Antonio Soto
Jared Warren vs Zion Tomlinson Sr.
Chris Jensen vs Kyle Mcelroy
Sky Moiseichik vs Jorge Gonzalez
Jay Jackson vs Damon Bell
Brandon Allen vs Jordan Nash

 

BKFC 19 pre-fight press conference

The BKFC 19 pre-fight press conference, featuring Paige VanZant and Rachael Ostovich, is scheduled for Wednesday, July 21st at 2pm ET or 11 am PT (7 pm UK time or 8 pm in Europe). Watch here on AllTheBestFights.com the free live stream from the official Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship Youtube channel!

 

BKFC 19 Ungloved – Video preview

Watch the official video of the full episode of BKFC 19 Ungloved – The Road to VanZant vs Ostovich, a documentary to know better the life of both fighters and how they prepare for their bout.

 

BKFC 19 weigh-in

Watch the official video of BKFC 19 weigh-in from the official Bare Knuckle FC Youtube channel!

 

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2021: Kevin, Sergey, Loving Project, Hayden, Joel, Victor, Adam, Duko, Gregory...

 

and THANKS TO ALL DONORS WHO HELP US DURING COVID!