Charlo vs Castano: fight time, how to watch, fight card, preview video, record

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button

The boxing fight Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano is scheduled for Saturday, July 17th, 2021 at the AT&T Center, San Antonio, Texas, USA; the match is valid for the WBC, WBA, IBF and WBO World super-welterweight titles.
Before the bout take place, you can watch the official preview videos Showtime All Access, press conference, weigh-in (on Friday) etc, or discover how to watch Charlo vs Castano on tv, the fight time and the card.
Jermell Charlo entered this fight with a professional boxing record of 34-1-0 (18 knockouts) and he is ranked as the No.1 super welterweight in the world while Brian Carlos Castano, has an official record of 17-0-1 (12 knockouts) and he entered as the No.2 in the same weight division.

 

Charlo vs Castano time, how to watch

Charlo vs Castano is scheduled for Saturday, July 17th, 2021.

Charlo vs Castano fight time
Showtime will stream Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano and undercard fights exclusively worldwide.

  • The Showtime coverage will start at 9pm ET or 6pm PT in USA (2 am UK time or 3 am in Europe).
  • The main event Castano vs Charlo, will be approximately broadcast at 11pm ET or 8:00pm PT in the United States (4:00 am UK time or 5:00 am in Europe).

 

Charlo vs Castano info

Date: 2021-07-17

Where: AT&T Center, San Antonio, Texas, USA

Division: light middleweight (154 lbs, 69.9 kg)

Title: WBC, WBA, IBF and WBO World super-welterweight titles

Charlo vs Castano fight card

Here is the Jermell Charlo vs Brian Carlos Castano full fight card (we are going to update it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (live on Showtime)
Jermell Charlo vs Brian Carlos Castano
Rolando Romero vs Anthony Yigit
Amilcar Vidal vs Immanuwel Aleem

PRELIMINARY CARD
Bakhram Murtazaliev vs Khiary Gray
Pablo Rubio Jr vs vs Eric Manriquez
Amed Medina vs Reginald Hinson
Roberto Zavala Jr vs Levi James West
Xavier Nunez vs David Alfaro

 

Charlo vs Castano ALL ACCESS – Video preview

Watch the official video of the full episode of All Access Jermell Charlo vs Brian Carlos Castano, a documentary to know better the life of both fighters and how they prepare for their bout.

 

Charlo vs Castano pre-fight press conference

The Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano pre-fight press conference, featuring Jermell Charlo and Brian Carlos Castano, is scheduled for Thursday, July 15th at 2pm ET or 11 am PT (7 pm UK time or 8 pm in Europe). Watch here on AllTheBestFights.com the free live stream from the official SHOWTIME Sports Youtube channel!

 

Charlo vs Castano weigh-in

The Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano weigh-in is scheduled for Friday, July 16th at 2pm ET or 11 am PT (7 pm UK time or 8 pm in Europe). Watch here on AllTheBestFights.com the free live stream from the official SHOWTIME Sports Youtube channel!

 

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...

 

 

Leave a Comment