2016 BOXING fight – Milan Melindo vs Teeraphong Utaida – full fight Video IBF

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).
2 Star RatingReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2016-11-26, fight not particularly good between Milan Melindo and Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr: it gets two stars.

Milan Melindo entered this fight with a professional boxing record of 34-2-0 (12 knockouts) and he is ranked as the No.10 light flyweight in the world (currently the #1 in this division is Ganigan Lopez). He lost to Javier Mendoza last year (=Melindo vs Mendoza), but then he has won over Victor Emanuel Olivo (=Melindo vs Olivo) and Maximino Flores.
His opponent, Teeraphong Utaida (also known as Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr), has an official record of 31-4-1 (16 knockouts) and he entered as the No.37 in the same weight class. He also suffered one defeat in 2015, against Katsunari Takayama (Takayama vs Sakkreerin Jr), but then he has collected four victories beating Lester Abutan and Stevanus Nana Bau in 2016. Melindo vs Utaida is valid for the interim IBF World light flyweight title – Pinoy Pride 39. Watch the video and rate this fight!


Date: 2016-11-26

Where: Cebu Coliseum, Cebu City, Philippines

Division: light flyweight (108 lbs, 49.0 kg)

Title: interim IBF World light flyweight title

Result: Click here to show the fight’s result
Milan Melindo def. Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr (unanimous decision, 117-111, 115-113, 115-113)


Melindo’s next fight: Akira Yaegashi vs Milan Melindo


Video: (Free embeddable video hosted on Youtube and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights, to report it please visit this link where the video is hosted)

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...



Leave a Comment