BOXING Schedule: upcoming boxing fights on TV for this weekend

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).

In the “Boxing Schedule” you can find the best upcoming boxing fights scheduled for the weekend and some matches already announced for next months. We update the list of the fights weekly (usually on Wednesday or Thursday) choosing the most important professional boxing events on TV (Showtime, ESPN, BT Sport, Sky Sports, DAZN etc) but also the most relevant worldwide matches non-televised in the USA or UK.

We try to list the upcoming boxing fights in chronological order adding some info like the country where the event is hosted, the television or where is it possible to watch it and if it is valid for a world title. Moreover, next to the name of the fighters, you will find the position in the ranking of their category.

 

Boxing Schedule updated on 2024-04-10

 

Check out also the Kickboxing Schedule and the Mma Schedule!

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 9th

 

JAPAN
Shuma Nakazato vs Hironori Mishiro 15 67
Jinya Yamaguchi vs Ryuku Nagamine 42 29

 

 

Wednesday, April 10th

 

USA
Angelo Leo vs Eduardo Baez 14 42

 

 

Friday, April 12th

 

UK (Channel 5) 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm UK
Charlie Edwards vs Georges Ory 17 32

 

FRANCE
David Papot vs Jon Miguez 35 55

 

USA – BKFC
Erick Lozano vs Mike Richman
Elvin Leon Brito vs JaFar Fortt
Tyler Randall vs Joshua Ridge

 

 

Saturday, April 13th

 

JAPAN
Miel Fajardo vs Thanongsak Simsri 6 25
Toshiki Shimomachi vs Tulio Dekanarudo 14 113

 

SWEDEN
Oscar Ahlin vs Michal Ryba 30 264

 

UK (DAZN) 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm UK
Jordan Gill vs Zelfa Barrett 46 33
Ellie Scotney vs Segolene Lefebvre 8 3 WOMEN
Rhiannon Dixon vs Karen Elizabeth Carabajal 3 8 WOMEN

Watch the event here above subscribing to DAZN, clicking on this link (Cancel Anytime).

 

GERMANY
Umut Camkiran vs Tomas Salek 48 251

 

GERMANY
Thomas Piccirillo vs Alexander Pavlov 62 133
Granit Shala vs Oleksandr Zakhozhyi 73 0
Vincenzo Gualtieri vs Joshua Nmomah 29 396

 

GERMANY (MDR)
Roman Fress vs Enes Yardimci 35 264

 

ARGENTINA (TyC Sports)
Tobias Reyes vs Sixto Dionel Perez 22 53

 

CANADA
Melinda Watpool vs Adriana Dos Santos Araujo 3 0 WOMEN

 


USA (ESPN+) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am UK
Jared Anderson vs Ryad Merhy 21 30
Efe Ajagba vs Guido Vianello 20 80
Ruben Villa vs Cristian Cruz Chacon 9 52
Charly Suarez vs Luis Coria 19 210
Robson Conceicao vs Jose Ivan Guardado Ortiz 17 328

Watch the event here above subscribing to ESPN+ and clicking on this link ($9.99/mo. or $99.99/yr. Cancel Anytime).

 

 

Sunday, April 14th

 

JAPAN
Yuga Ozaki vs Kitidech Hirunsuk 41 153

 

 

Wednesday, April 17th

 

JAPAN
Hayato Tsutsumi vs Anselmo Moreno 60 0
Ryuto Owan vs Gary Tamayo 41 188

 

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...

 

 

10 comments on “BOXING Schedule: upcoming boxing fights on TV for this weekend”

  1. Thank you. I really appreciate this, if it is not to much trouble, can you guys post the time that the events start on tv. It just take some time to find it sometimes. Thanks again.

    Reply
  2. SATURDAY, AUGUST 8
    Finland – Operastage, Olavinlinna, Savonlinna
    Edis Tatli vs Gianluca Ceglia

    *****CANCELLED*****

    Reply
  3. Why have we been blocked on facebook and twitter? I don’t care as I don’t use those venues anyway, but just curious.

    Reply
    • In the past we used to post official UFC posters in our articles, like all mixed martial arts news sites or even Wikipedia, but one day we got a report that those images violated UFC copyright and got us banned from social media!!

      Reply

Leave a Comment