Ohara Davies vs Tyrone McKenna full fight Video – 2020

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).
2 Star RatingReview by : 2020-09-30, close fight but not so exciting: Ohara Davies vs Tyrone McKenna gets two stars.
Ohara Davies entered this fight with a professional boxing record of 21-2-0 (16 KOs=76%) and he is ranked as the No.19 super lightweight in the world. He lost to Jack Catterall in 2018 (Jack Catterall vs Ohara Davies) but then he has won over Miguel Vazquez (Ohara Davies vs Miguel Vazquez), Logan Yoon (Ohara Davies vs Logan Yoon) and Jeff Ofori.
His opponent, Tyrone McKenna, has an official record of 21-1-1 (6 knockouts) and he entered as the No.22 in the same weight class. He was also defeated by Jack Catterall in 2018 (Jack Catterall vs Tyrone McKenna) but then he has won five bouts beating Darragh Foley, Mikey Sakyi and Mohamed Mimoune in his last three (Mohamed Mimoune vs Tyrone McKenna). McKenna vs Davies is valid for the WBC International super-lightweight title (Golden Contract super-Lw final). Watch the video and rate this fight!



Date: 2020-09-30

Where: Production Park Studios, South Kirkby, Yorkshire, UK

Division: light welterweight (140 lbs, 63.5 kg)

Title: WBC International super-lightweight title

Result: Click here to show the fight’s result
Ohara Davies def. Tyrone McKenna (majority decision, 95-95, 96-94, 96-94)


McKenna’s previous fight: Mohamed Mimoune vs Tyrone McKenna

Davies’ next fight: Ohara Davies vs Ismael Barroso



Davies vs McKenna full fight video:

(Free embeddable video hosted on Youtube and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights)

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...



Leave a Comment