Michael Page vs Mike Perry full fight Video BKFC 27 – 2022

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button

Fight rated with 2 stars: match not so good/excitingReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-08-20, disappointing bare knuckle match: Michael Page vs Mike Perry gets two stars (take a look at our ranking of the Best Boxing Fights of 2022).
Perry Platinum vs MVP is scheduled to take place Saturday, August 20th, at the Wembley Arena in London (England – UK), in a 5-round light heavyweight (175 lbs, 79.4 kg) bout; it is the main event of BKFC 27 (Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship). Watch the video and rate this fight!

 

 

Before the bout take place, you can watch the official preview video ‘The Road to BKFC 27’, the press conference, weigh-in (on Friday) or discover how to watch MVP vs Perry on tv, the fight time and the card.

 

Michael Page record

The freestyle kickboxer and Bellator mma fighter Michael ‘Venom’ Page entered this fight with a pro boxing record of 2-0-0 (2 KOs=100%) but he has a mma record of 20-2-0 (75% finishing rate); he is ranked as the No.22 in the mma welterweight division.
In his last three mixed martial arts bouts he has beat Derek Anderson (Michael Page vs Derek Anderson) and Douglas Lima (Douglas Lima vs Michael Page II) but then he has lost to Logan Storley (Michael Page vs Logan Storley).
Among the best fights of MVP we suggest also the 4-stars match of 2016 Michael Page vs Evangelista Cyborg Santos.

 

Mike Perry record

His opponent, Mike Perry, has an official boxing record of 1-1-0 (0 knockouts – counting also his bare knuckle victory in February 2022) but he has mma record of 14-8-0 (78% ko/tko victory rate – he has never won via submission).
In his last three mma fights he has beat Mickey Gall (Mike Perry vs Mickey Gall) but then he has lost twice, with Tim Means (Mike Perry vs Tim Means) and Daniel Rodriguez (Mike Perry vs Daniel Rodriguez).

 

How to watch – Fight time

 

When is BKFC 27 MVP vs Perry? Date, fight time

The fight between Michael Page and Mike Perry, main event of BKFC 27, is scheduled for Saturday evening, August 20th, 2022. The main card, in the United States, will start at 2 p.m. ET or 11 a.m. PT (7 p.m. UK time or 8 p.m. in Europe).

 

Where is the BKFC 27 MVP vs Perry fight?
The BKFC 27 event, headlined by the main bout Mike Perry vs Michael Page, will be held at the Ovo Arena in London (England – UK), formerly known as Wembley Arena, which has a maximum total capacity of 12,500.

 

How to watch BKFC 27 MVP vs Perry live stream? TV channel

Fite Tv and Bareknuckle.tv will stream BKFC 27 fights worldwide.

  • The prelims will start at 1 p.m. ET or 10 a.m. PT (6 p.m. UK time or 7 p.m. in Europe).
  • The main card of BKFC 27, headlined by the main event Perry vs MVP, will be broadcast at 2 p.m. ET or 11 a.m. PT (7 p.m. UK time or 8 p.m. in Europe).

 

If you want to buy the BKFC 27: MVP vs Perry PPV event, click on this link ($ 19.99).

 

Fight card

Here is the BKFC 27 MVP vs Perry full fight card (we are going to update it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD
Michael Page vs Mike Perry
Connor Tierney vs Joseph Elmore
James Lilley vs Tyler Goodjohn
Michael Terrill vs Sam Shewmaker
Chris Fishgold vs Jake Bostwick
Danny Christie vs Terry Brazier
Dawid Zoltaszek vs Adam Harris
David Round vs Ash Griffiths
John Hick vs Ellis Shepherd

PRELIMINARY CARD
Rob Cunningham vs Brett May
Franco Tenaglia vs Chas Symonds
Dan Vinni vs Conan Barbaru

 

The Road to BKFC 27 – Video preview

Watch the official video of the full episode of BKFC 27 countdown Michael Page vs Mike Perry, a documentary to know better the life of both fighters and how they prepare for their bout.

 

Pre-fight press conference

Watch for free the BKFC 27 pre-fight press conference video, featuring Mike Perry and Michael Page, from the official Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship Youtube channel!

 

Weigh-in

Watch the video of BKFC 27: MVP vs Perry weigh-in from the official FITE Youtube channel!

 

Full fight video / highlights

Here we are going to post a selection of the best videos about the bout Michael Page vs Mike Perry as soon as the match ends. If you have seen the full fight you can rate it at the bottom of this post. (All videos are hosted on free video platforms such as Youtube, Dailymotion, Facebook, etc. and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

Official highlights

 

Result

 

Who won MVP vs Perry fight?

Mike Perry defeated Michael Page via majority decision.

 

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...

 

 

Leave a Comment