Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez full fight Video – 2022

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button

Fight rated with 3 stars: good fight or nice koReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-07-30, pretty good boxing match: Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez Jr gets three stars (take a look at our ranking of the Best Boxing Fights of 2022).
Benavidez vs Garcia is scheduled to take place Saturday, July 30th, at the Barclays Center in New York (USA), in a 12-round light middleweight (154 lbs, 69.9 kg) bout; it is the main event of the evening. Watch the video and rate this fight!

 

 

Before the bout take place, you can watch the press conference and weigh-in (on Friday) or discover how to watch Garcia vs Benavidez on tv, the fight time and the card.

 

Danny Garcia record

The former world champ in two different weight classes Danny Garcia entered this fight with a professional boxing record of 36-3-0 (21 knockouts) but he is not ranked as he hasn’t fought since 2020.
In his last three bouts he has beat Adrian Granados (Danny Garcia vs Adrian Granados) and Ivan Redkach (Danny Garcia vs Ivan Redkach) but then he has lost to Errol Spence Jr (Errol Spence Jr vs Danny Garcia).
But if you want to watch one of Garcia’s best fights, here is a match rated with 4 stars and also ranked in the top 10 Users’ boxing Fights of the Year 2012: Danny Garcia vs Amir Khan.

 

Jose Benavidez record

His opponent, Jose Benavidez, has an official record of 27-1-1 (18 knockouts) and he entered as the No.38 in the middleweight division.
In his last three matches he has defeated Frank Rojas (Jose Benavidez vs Frank Rojas), has lost to Terence Crawford (Terence Crawford vs Jose Benavidez) and has tied with Francisco Torres (Jose Benavidez vs Francisco Emanuel Torres).

 

How to watch – Fight time

 

When is Garcia vs Benavidez? Date, fight time

The fight between Danny Garcia and Jose Benavidez is scheduled for Saturday evening, July 30th, 2022. The main card, in the United States, will start at 9 p.m. ET or 6 p.m. PT (2 a.m. UK time or 3 a.m. in Europe); so Benavidez vs Garcia will be approximately broadcast two hours later.

 

Where is the Garcia vs Benavidez fight?
The boxing event, headlined by the main bout Jose Benavidez vs Danny Garcia, will be held at the Barclays Center in New York (USA). It is home to the NBA Brooklyn Nets and has a maximum total capacity of 16,000 (for boxing/mma events).

 

How to watch Garcia vs Benavidez live stream? TV channel

Showtime will stream the match between Jose Benavidez and Danny Garcia exclusively worldwide (plus undercard).

  • The Showtime coverage will start at 9 p.m. ET or 6 p.m. PT (2 a.m. UK time or 3 a.m. in Europe).
  • The main event Benavidez vs Garcia, will be approximately broadcast at 11 p.m. ET or 8 p.m. PT (4 a.m. UK time or 5 a.m. in Europe).

 

If you need a VPN to watch this boxing event (for example while traveling or on unsecured networks like public Wi-Fi) or if you want to save money on your streaming subscriptions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).

 

Fight card

Here is the Garcia vs Benavidez full fight card (we are going to update it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (live on Showtime)
Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez Jr
Adam Kownacki vs Ali Eren Demirezen
Gary Russell vs Rances Barthelemy

PRELIMINARY CARD
Sergiy Derevyanchenko vs Joshua Conley
Junior Younan vs Dauren Yeleussinov
Julian Williams vs TBA
Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Jimmy Williams
LeShawn Rodriquez vs Ismael Villarreal
Ricky Lopez vs Joe Perez

 

Pre-fight press conference

The pre-fight press conference, featuring Jose Benavidez and Danny Garcia, is scheduled for Thursday, July 28th at 1 p.m. ET or 10 a.m. PT (6 p.m. UK time or 7 p.m. in Europe). Watch here on AllTheBestFights.com the free live stream from the official PBC – Premier Boxing Champions Youtube channel!

 

Weigh-in

The Garcia vs Benavidez weigh-in, live streamed from the official Showtimes Sports Youtube channel, is scheduled for Friday, July 29th at 1 p.m. ET or 10 a.m. PT (6 p.m. UK time or 7 p.m. in Europe).

 

Full fight video / highlights

Here we are going to post a selection of the best videos about the bout Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez as soon as the match ends. If you have seen the full fight you can rate it at the bottom of this post. (All videos are hosted on free video platforms such as Youtube, Dailymotion, Facebook, etc. and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

Official highlights

 

Result

 

Who won Garcia vs Benavidez fight?

Danny Garcia defeated Jose Benavidez via majority decision. Scores were 116-112, 117-111, 114-114..

 

Post-fight press conference

The post-fight press conference (free live stream from the Showtime Sports Youtube channel), headlined by the main event Jose Benavidez and Danny Garcia, is scheduled for Sunday, July 31st at 12:30 a.m. ET or 9:30 p.m. PT (5:30 a.m. UK time or 6:30 a.m. in Europe).

 

 

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...

 

 

Leave a Comment