2015 K-1 MUAY THAI fight – Karim Ghajji vs Murthel Groenhart – full fight Video Glory 25

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).
3 Star RatingReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2015-11-06, nice and tough fight between Karim Ghajji and Murthel Groenhart: it gets three stars.

The ISKA world champion Karim Ghajji entered this fight with a kickboxing record of 95-11-1 (50 knockouts) and he is ranked as the No.8 super middleweight in the world while his opponent, the 2012 K-1 World Max champion Murthel Groenhart, has an official record of 57-19-3 (31 knockouts) and he is ranked as the No.10 in the same weight class. Ghajji vs Groenhart is the final of Glory welterweight contender tournament, in the semifinals Karim defeated Yoann Kongolo while Groenhart beat Nicola Gallo; undercard of Robin van Roosmalen vs Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong – Glory 25. Watch the video and rate this fight!


Event: Glory 25: Milan

Date: 2015-11-06

Where: Palaiper, Monza, Italy

Division: catchweight (169.8 lbs, 77 kg)

Result: Click here to show the fight’s result
Murthel Groenhart def. Karim Ghajji (unanimous decision)


Glory 25 fight card (main fights):
Robin van Roosmalen vs Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong
Karim Ghajji vs Murthel Groenhart final
Giorgio Petrosyan vs Josh Jauncey
Murthel Groenhart vs Nicola Gallo semifinal
Karim Ghajji vs Yoann Kongolo semifinal
Gabriel Varga vs Sergey Adamchuk

Groenhart’s next fight: Nieky Holzken vs Murthel Groenhart 2

Ghajji’s next fight: Karim Ghajji vs Mustapha Haida 2


Official video:

(Alternative free embeddable highlights video hosted on Youtube)

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...



Leave a Comment