2017 BOXING fight – Ganigan Lopez vs Ken Shiro – full fight Video WBC

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).
2 Star RatingReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2017-05-20, fight not particularly good between Ganigan Lopez and Ken Shiro: it gets two stars.

The Wbc light-Flw champion Ganigan Lopez entered this fight with a pro boxing record of 28-6-0 (17 knockouts) and he is ranked as the No.1 light flyweight in the world. He lost to Pedro Guevara in 2015 (=Guevara vs Lopez) but then he has won over Juan Luis Lopez (=Lopez vs Lopez), Yu Kimura (=Kimura vs Lopez) and Jonathan Taconing (=Lopez vs Taconing).
His opponent, the undefeated Ken Shiro, has a perfect record of 9-0-0 (5 knockouts) and he entered as the No.6 in the same weight class. He fought three times last year beating Atsushi Kakutani, Toshimasa Ouchi and Lester Abutan. Ken Shiro vs Ganigan Lopez is valid for the WBC World light flyweight title (Lopez’s second defense – they also faced each other a second time on May 25, 2018 Ken Shiro vs Ganigan Lopez 2); undercard of Hassan N’Dam vs Ryota Murata. Watch the video and rate this fight!


Date: 2017-05-20

Where: Ariake Colosseum, Tokyo, Japan

Division: light flyweight (108 lbs, 49.0 kg)

Title: WBC World light flyweight title 

Result: Click here to show the fight’s result
Ken Shiro def. Ganigan Lopez (majority decision, 114-114, 115-113, 115-113)


Lopez’s previous fight: Ganigan Lopez vs Jonathan Taconing

Shiro’s next fight: Ken Shiro vs Pedro Guevara


Lopez vs Shiro Fight Video:

(Free embeddable video hosted on Youtube and not uploaded by AllTheBestFights)

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...



Leave a Comment