2015 MMA fight – Joanne Calderwood vs Maryna Moroz – fight Video UFC FN 64

Since we have been blocked on Facebook and Twitter, it's better you join us on Telegram!-)
Join Us on Telegram! AllTheBestFights.com button
If you can't watch a video due to geographic restrictions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and you receive 3 extra months free (30 day money-back guarantee).
3 Star RatingReview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2015-04-11, good exchanges and good finish: Joanne Calderwood vs Maryna Moroz gets three stars (UFC Performance of the Night).

Both undefeated, the Scottish Joanne Calderwood entered this fight with a perfect mma record of 9-0-0 (44% ko/tko victory rate – she has never won via submission) and she is ranked as the No.4 women’s strawweight in the world while her opponent, Maryna Moroz, has an official record of 5-0-0 (100% finishing rate) and she entered as the No.24 in the same weight class. Calderwood fought just once in 2014 beating Seohee Ham while Moroz fought four times. Calderwood vs Moroz is on the undercard of Gabriel Gonzaga vs Mirko ‘Cro Cop’ Filipovic 2rate this fight!


Event: UFC Fight Night 64: Gonzaga vs Cro Cop 2

Date: 2015-04-11

Where: Krakow Arena, Krakow, Poland

Division: strawweight (115 lbs, 52 kg)

Result: Click here to show the fight’s result
Maryna Moroz def. Joanne Calderwood (Submission armbar at 1:30, round 1)


UFC Fight Night 64 fight card (main and best fights):
Gabriel Gonzaga vs Mirko ‘Cro Cop’ Filipovic 2
Jan Blachowicz vs Jimi Manuwa
Joanne Calderwood vs Maryna Moroz
Seth Baczynski vs Leon Edwards

Moroz’s next fight: Maryna Moroz vs Valerie Letourneau


We are sorry, but since we have been contacted by “UFC – Zuffa”, we post only video highlights of the fight (as soon as we find it). If you have seen the full fight video you can rate it. THANKS!


gif hosted at this link

Support AllTheBestFights.com! We believe in a free, open and decentralized internet.
donation crypto button AllTheBestFights.com or donation paypal button AllTheBestFights.com
Thanks to our donors of 2022: Merbin, Kevin, Gregory...



Leave a Comment